Enola Gaye Customer Reviews

Customer reviews

5.00
Based on 12 reviews
5
100%
12
4
0%
0
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
Gareth Brimelow
December 14, 2022
Colour Burst
I use EG grenades for my wedding photography. The couples love using these and are a great addition to my work for colourful, vibrant images 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful?
0 0
Stubbsy
December 8, 2022
These are quality, 2nd time I've ordered from EG and they never fail to impress. Certainly impressed me and others that have seen what they can do
Helpful?
0 0
Freya
February 17, 2022
Love these! I use them for weddings and they are amazing!
Helpful?
0 0
Mohammed Islam
October 26, 2021
Great
Helpful?
0 1
Callum Aven
October 5, 2020
It's perfect for the Ebola gays, 10/10 would buy again yaaaaaaa
Helpful?
0 0
Gareth
May 5, 2020
I am a upcoming Filmmaker / Photographer I love these Micro Grenade's well made get the job done! ,Thick smoke for the perfect shoot , Enola gaye are ...More
I am a upcoming Filmmaker / Photographer I love these Micro Grenade's well made get the job done! ,Thick smoke for the perfect shoot , Enola gaye are the best!! yaaaaa
Helpful?
0 0
Harvey Middleton
January 14, 2020
Absolutely amazing product for the price
Helpful?
0 0
Shane Long
January 14, 2020
These are incredible, great product. Seriously just try them out!
Helpful?
0 0
Jordan Lloyd
January 14, 2020
HUGE smoke!!! This thing is INSANE
Helpful?
1 0
Aidan Wheeler
January 14, 2020
I tried the WP40 before and it was great, then tried this one for more smoke and it didn't disappoint. Great product!
Helpful?
1 0
Lee Oliver
January 14, 2020
Great value and really fun to use
Helpful?
0 0
Beth Norton
January 14, 2020
Highly recommended. I'm a photographer and use them for my engagement and wedding shoots. Really easy to use and creates some amazing effects!
Helpful?
0 0

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *